solis21.JPG

"We are so grateful to have the opportunity to work with Pathways in Technology Early College High Schools to improve our curriculum and better prepare our students for their future careers."

Mrs. M. Solis, Principal

Maria E. Solis

Porter ECHS Principal

(956) 698-2212

maesolis@bisd.us

Meet our P-TECH Campus Team

garza21.JPG
Careli A. Garza

P-TECH Director

(956) 698-0984

cagarza@bisd.us

IMG_7632_edited_edited.jpg
Gerardo Valadez

P-TECH Teacher

Advanced Manufacturing

(956) 698-3089

gvaladez@bisd.us

medina21.JPG

Erika G. Medina

Dean of Instruction 

(956) 698-0985

egmedina@bisd.us

Porter.jpg
Adriana Leal

Career Placement Officer

(956) 698-0981

aleal@bisd.us

jordan.png
Jordan A. Castañon

College Readiness Counselor

(956) 698-2263

jacastanon@bisd.us

moore.png
Laura E. Moore

Academic Counselor

(956) 698-1448

lmoore@bisd.us

garcia.png

Vanessa M. Garcia

Academic Counselor

(956) 698-1852

vmsamano@bisd.us

Porter.jpg
Bertha C. Martinez-Lopez

IDEA Counselor

(956) 698-0209

bcmartinez@bisd.us

Porter.jpg
Monica Olvera-Rivera

Head Academc Counselor

(956) 698-3118

morivera@bisd.us

Porter.jpg
Cristina Garzoria

GEAR UP Coordinator

(956) 698-6656

cgarzoria@bisd.us

logo-PTECH.jpg